HOPE Lutheran Church | Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, January 18, 2018
 December 2017January 2018February 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Sunday Beach Service (8:00 am)
8:00 am Service
On the beach @ Ed Walline Park
4447 W. County Hwy 30A at the intersection of Hwy 393 and 30A
If inclement weather or below 50° the service will be held at the church.


Sunday Service (10:15 am)
10:15 am Service
At our Hwy 98 Church Campus
3834 US Hwy 98 West


Welcome Back Snowbird Family Meal (12:00 - noon)
Welcome Back Snowbird Family Meal


Monday, January 08, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Life Groups Start (6:15 pm)
Life Groups Start


Friday, January 12, 2018
Game Night (6:30 pm)
Game Night!!


Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday Beach Service (8:00 am)
8:00 am Service
On the beach @ Ed Walline Park
4447 W. County Hwy 30A at the intersection of Hwy 393 and 30A
If inclement weather or below 50° the service will be held at the church.


Sunday Service (10:15 am)
10:15 am Service
At our Hwy 98 Church Campus
3834 US Hwy 98 West


Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday Beach Service (8:00 am)
8:00 am Service
On the beach @ Ed Walline Park
4447 W. County Hwy 30A at the intersection of Hwy 393 and 30A
If inclement weather or below 50° the service will be held at the church.


Sunday Service (10:15 am)
10:15 am Service
At our Hwy 98 Church Campus
3834 US Hwy 98 West


Friday, January 26, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday Beach Service (8:00 am)
8:00 am Service
On the beach @ Ed Walline Park
4447 W. County Hwy 30A at the intersection of Hwy 393 and 30A
If inclement weather or below 50° the service will be held at the church.


Sunday Service (10:15 am)
10:15 am Service
At our Hwy 98 Church Campus
3834 US Hwy 98 West


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
General   Services      
Search Calendar